Ferrari FXX-K 

 

Knight International International has sold 4 of these incredible cars since 2015. Today we have a Standard FXX-K and another Evo FXX-K. Both are Off-Market and not the one shown in the video.

Both cars are low mileage and priced to sell quickly.

 

To find out more about the FXX-K's or any other Racecar, just send us an email and we will get straight back to you.

 

Email sales@knight.international

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International