Aston Martin Valkyrie

Knight Internation is delighted to offer the amazing Aston Martin Valkyrie.

This car is currently in production and sold as a Build-slot resale.  Like all our Build slot sales, the sale is carried out through our Lawyer to give the buyer total security.

To find out more about this incredible machine and how you can own one. Please email sales@knight.international 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International