Ford GT

Knight International are delighted to offer a selection of Ford GT's

All are USA models, physical, with delivery mileage and ready to drive away

Two are black and one orange, all off-maket from $1.100.000 to $1.3m USD

 

For more information give us a call or send us an email

 

Email sales@knight.international 

 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International