Ferrari Corse Clienti Explained and XX Cars for sale 

The Corse Clienti Programme explained courtesy of Alejandro @Salomondrin 

Knight International have sold many Ferrari XX Cars and always have one or more sale at any one time, but often there is some misunderstanding about the Corse Clienti programme 

We are grateful to Alejandro who explains this in great detail and we hope you enjoy his video

Please subscribe to his channel

https://salomondrin.com

Knight International currently has the lowest priced Ferrari FXX-K on the market today, the car can be viewed in Europe this week. The car comes with a personal introduction to the Corse Clenti Team with the full support of the owner. The car has many unique features and comes with many spares. The car is strictly off-market so signing an NDA will be required.

We also have a Ferrari Enzo FXX and Micheal Schumacher podium winning Ferrari F1 for sale. For more information on all of our cars please email sales@knight.international 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International