Knight International are delighted to offer a 1995 Ferrari F1 V12 Engine.

The Engine is complete and currently used for display

We also have many other F1 items including F1 Drivers race suits, Helmets, F1 steering wheels, signed paintings, etc

For more details on any of our F1 collectibles, please email 

 

sales@knight.international  

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International