Knight International are delighted to offer a Ferrari J50.

This super rare car is limited to 10 cars in the world. 

The car we offer is strictly off-market and the video and photos are representative and no not reveal the real colour, to protect the identity and off-market status.

Full-details are provided to verified buyer and sale conducted through our Lawyer 

Email sales@knight.international 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International