Knight International are delighted to offer two amazing Ford GT's Heritage model

Both cars are available now and a must for any Hypercar collector.  Both cars are USA models, one is available for export

We also have two Europen models, none Heritage, both under 200km and ready for export. 

All four Ford GT's are priced to sell quickly. For more information, please 

email 

sales@knight.international

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International