Knight International are delighted to offer a McLaren P1 GTR 

This Car is OFF-Market, but similar to this the P1 GTR shown in the video.

The car we offer is low mileage and never been damaged and available to for worldwide shipping.

We are also able to arrange the conversion of this car to Street Legal upon request. For actual images of the car including the price email

 

sales@knight.international 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International