VIP INVITATION & TEST DRIVES

Knight International is pleased to offer a limited number of track test drives and passenger rides to potential buyers of the amazing Brabham BT 62.

The test drives are various locations around the world including the UK, Dubai, and Australia.

 

The car can be configured to LHD or RHD and Street Legal

If you would like an VIP Invitation please email

Kristian Appelt kristian@knight.international 

17-19 October 2019: World Time Attack Challenge, Sydney Australia
 

Knight International will be at the legendary Eastern Creek Raceway in Sydney to put on a joint display along with Brabham Automotive and their new racing hypercar, the BT62. For those interested in purchasing a BT62, we can arrange a passenger ride on the Thursday before the event with renowned V8 Supercar driver and Bathurst 1000 winner, Luke Youlden. Soak up the glorious Australian spring sunshine and watch the lap records tumble as the winged warriors hit the track over two days of high-speed entertainment. 

Join the Knight International team for drinks overlooking Sydney Harbor after the event. For international guests, accommodation and transfers can be arranged. Email vip@knight.international  

Knight International has moved our Hypercar & Watch Show from Hong Kong to Dubai due to the outbreak of the coronavirus.

We are currently talking with some venues and we soon are able to announce a date, but most likely to be in April 2020.

At the show, we will be displaying some of the world most sought-after Hypercars and Track cars including some rare Bugatti's and Ferrari's. Also at the show will be some of the rare Patik Philippe and Rolex watches along with many more limited edition watches.Email vip@knight.international 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International