Ferrari F1 cars for Sale

Knight International has a large selection of Ferrari F1 cars for sale including three Michael Schumacher cars. All three are fully restored and ready to race or participate in the prestigious F1 Corsa Clienti events. All our F1 cars are strictly off-market and details can only be obtained through our Lawyers under an NDA. Email scott@scottoliverlaw.com 

MICHAEL SCHUMACHER

 

We have three Michael Schumacher cars.

 

All three are fully restored and ready to race or participate in the prestigious F1 Corsa Clienti events

 

Including Race winning F399

NIGEL MANSELL

We are delighted to offer a 1990 Ferrari F1 driven by world champion Nigel Mansell.

This fully restored car is a true investment for any F1 collector.

The car is strictly off-market. Details via our Lawyers 

GERHARD BERGER

 

We have a very special fully race-prepared 2012 Ferrari F1 driven by Gerhard Berger.

Strictly off-market car, and priced to sell quickly.

Details email scott@scottoliverlaw.com

ALAIN PROST

 

We have a very fully race-prepared 1991 Ferrari F1 driven by Alain Prost

Strictly off-market car, and priced to sell quickly.

Details email scott@scottoliverlaw.com

MICHAEL ALBORETO

 

We have a very fully race-prepared 2001 Ferrari F1 driven by Michael Aboreto

Strictly off-market car, and priced to sell quickly.

Details email scott@scottoliverlaw.com

RENE ARNOUX

 

We have two very fully race-prepared Ferrari F1 driven by Rene Arnoux. 1993 &1985

Strictly off-market cars, and competitively priced

Details email scott@scottoliverlaw.com

JEAN ALESI

 

We have a fully race-prepared 1991 Ferrari F1 driven by Jean Alesi

Strictly off-market car, and priced to sell.

Details email scott@scottoliverlaw.com

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International