Watches and Cars have been 

associated together for years, 

  

Ferrari, McLaren and Porsche to name a few.

 

Knight International has a selection of some of the worlds finest watches, including the incredible Hublot Ferrari FXX-K Tribute MP-05 watch.

Other car-related limited edition watches include some of the rarest Richard Mille McLaren watches.

Our rare collection of watches are not all associated with cars and none come finer than the Patek Philippe 2006G and almost impossible to find Rolex's. To find out more about our watches, please email sales@knight.international 

Untitled design - Invitation - Custom di

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International