BESPOKE WHEEL DESIGN

So you've got yourself the perfect car, but the standard wheels do not suit your taste?

Knight International has the perfect solution. You simply sketch the design you want or find some designs you like including full-carbon and send it to us

Our design partners will convert your sketch into a 3D cad drawing and make a render of the wheel for you to approve or adjust.

Once you approve it, we put the design through some stress and safety test. Once the engineers approve the safety test.

We then build your wheels and deliver them with or without tires to anywhere in the world.  Below are just some of the colours, finishes available. You can choose Carbon, Forged Alloy, 1-Piece, 2-Piece or 3-Piece wheels.  We also have a full range of branded tyres to suit your needs.  For more details please email design@knight.international 

             Carbon                                                  Carbon                                                  Carbon                                           Carbon Red

           Rose Gold                                            Oxford Gold                                            Satin Bronze                                      Olympic Gold

                            1- Piece                                                                2-Piece                                                                   3-Piece                                    

 

Contact us

UK & Europe

Sales and Administration

Phone: +44 20 8895 6506

Email sales@knight.international 

Thailand & Malaysia

Natchaya Tohardam

Phone: +66 87 988 2 988

Line: I.D knight.international

Email natchaya@knight.international 

Australia & New Zealand

Kristian Appelt 

Email kristian@knight.internatonal

Gary Knight

Managing Director

Phone: +1 725-666-0830


Email gary@knight.international

China & Hong Kong

James Knight

Phone: +86 137 1487 9835

Email james@knight.international

WeChat ID: Knight-International

Korea 

Jooeun Kim

Email jooeun@knight.international

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Oliver 

Email legal@knight.internatonal

Social Media Marketing 

Shakil Chandran

Email shakil@knight.internatonal

Escrow & Foreign Exchange 

Andy Dyer

Email andy@knight.internatonal

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 © 2019 Knight International